Calendar 2020 – 2021

Term 1

School re-opens:                  Monday 31st August 2020

Halloween Mid Term:            Monday 26th – Friday 30th October – inclusive

Christmas Holidays:              Wed 23rd December Tuesday 5th January- inclusive

School closes Tuesday 22nd Dec– Last Day of Term

Term 2

School re-opens:                  Wednesday 6th January 2021

First Confession:                  To be decided

Spring Mid-Term:                  Monday 15th to Friday 19th February

St. Patrick’s Day:                   Wednesday 17th March

First Holy Communion:          To be decided

Easter Holidays:                    Monday 29th March – Friday 9th April –inclusive

School closes Friday 26th March l – Last Day of Term

Term 3

School re-opens:                           Monday 12th April

May Bank Holiday:                Monday 3rd May and Tuesday 4th

June Bank Holiday:               Monday 7th June and 8th June

Summer Holidays:                 Wed 30th June 2021

 

Please Note:

In case of Exceptional Closings (e.g. Snow days) Calendar may be subject to change